Broker Check

Team

   

    

Small team, Big results!

Our clients are our number one priority! We take pride in the service we provide and with our well equipped staff we can assure your business will take notice of the value we deliver.

For more information on each member's qualifications, please see the bios below and feel to reach out to any of our staff with any questions you may have!

 

Patrick G. Lanza, CPA

Managing Partner

(850) 484-2900

(850) 484-0940

planza@lambertlanza.com

Graduate of University of New Orleans, 1982; Member of the AICPA and FICPA

Read more

Allen J. Lambert

in memoriam

(850) 484-2900

(850) 484-0940

Help@lambertlanza.com

Of Counsel to the Firm; Fifty Years in Public Accounting
Read more

Wallace R Brown, Jr., CPA

Certified Public Accountant

(850) 484-2900

(850) 484-0940

wbrownjr@lambertlanza.com

Member of the AICPA and FICPA; Attending University of West Florida, Master in Accountancy

Read more

Garrett Landreneau

Certified Public Accountant

(850) 484-2900

(850) 484-0940

garrettl@lambertlanza.com

 Graduate of the University of Georgia, Masters in Accountancy

Read more

Nancy Chiappetta

Lanza Financial Services - Registered Representative

(850) 484-2900

(850) 484-0940

nancyc@lambertlanza.com

  • Registered Representative for Lanza Financial Services Former Staff Accountant of Lambert Lanza, CPAs, PA
  • Registered Series 6 State of Florida for Insurance Life/Health/Annuity

 

Read more

Chrissy Rose

Office Manager

(850) 484-2900

(850) 484-0940

crose@lambertlanza.com

Office administrative support expertise from a top 40 US CPA Firm; Provider of high-level administrative support

Read more

Whitney Whipple

Administrator

(850) 484-2900

(850) 484-0940

wwhipple@lambertlanza.com

Attending University of West Florida; Major International Studies with a minor in Political Science

Read more

James Williams

Staff Accountant

(850) 484-2900

(850) 484-0940

jwilliams@lambertlanza.com

Attending University of West Florida, Studying in Accounting, Finance, and Economics Former Combat Engineer in the United States Marine Corps

Read more

Aaron Sedlacek

Staff Accountant

(850) 484-2900

(850) 484-0940

asedlacek@lambertlanza.com

Attending University of West Florida; Masters of Accounting with a specialization in tax Studying for the CPA

Read more